Contact Us - Clergy/Pastoral Team

*If given an extension number, dial parish phone at 321-254-1595 first.
 
Clergy

 

Rev. Eamon Tobin Ext. 3070

Pastor

tobin2@live.com

 

Rev. Martin Fitzgerald 254-1595

Associate Pastor

mfitzgerald@ascensioncatholicsch.org

  

Deacon Sergio A. Colon Ext. 3082

Bereavement Ministry, Hispanic Community

scolon@ascensioncatholicsch.org

 

Deacon Tom Stauffacher 321-242-4504

proftom369@cfl.rr.com 

 

Deacon Bill Terneus 259-6168

wt1of6@cfl.rr.com 

 

Deacon Chris Meehan 242-8003

cmeehan@ascensioncatholicsch.org

 
Lay Pastoral Team

 

Anita Brady Ext. 3001

School Principal

abrady@ascensioncatholicsch.org

 

Mary Cunningham Ext. 3044

School/Parish Technology Director

mcunningham@ascensioncatholicsch.org

 

 

Katie Gander            Ext. 3068

Music/Liturgy Director

kgander@ascensioncatholicsch.org

 

Laura Dodson  Ext. 3067

Pastoral Assistant/RCIA

ldodson@ascensioncatholicsch.org

 

Ashley Breaux            Ext. 3077

Contemporary Music

abreaux@ascensioncatholicsch.org

 

 

Betsy Glasenapp Ext. 3080

Elementary Faith Formation Director

dre@ascensioncatholicsch.org

 

Cara Giuliano Ext. 3501

Youth Minister - Middle & High School

ascensioncatholicteens@gmail.com

 

Shelly Wackley Ext. 3080

Faith Formation Assistant

swackley@ascensioncatholicsch.org

 

Monica Sutton Ext. 3076

Volunteer Coordinator

Msutton@ascensioncatholic.net

 

Mary Russo Ext. 3078

Business Manager/Bookkeeper

mrusso@ascensioncatholicsch.org

 

Anne Dorros  Ext. 3074

Assistant Bookkeeper

adorros@ascensioncatholicsch.org 

 

Maria Sittig Ext. 3072

Secretary/Bulletin

msittig@ascensioncatholicsch.org

 

Teresa Romano Ext. 3050

Receptionist

tromano@ascensioncatholicsch.org

 

 

Brian Carley

Facilities Manager

bcarley@ascensioncatholicsch.org