Contact Us - Clergy/Pastoral Team

*If given an extention number, dial parish phone at 321-254-1595 first.
 
Clergy

 

Rev. Eamon Tobin Ext. 3070

Pastor

tobin2@live.com

 

Rev. BK Tran 254-1595

Associate Pastor

thadbkt0035@msn.com

 

 

Deacon Sergio A. Colon Ext. 3082

Bereavement Ministry, Hispanic Community

scolon@ascensioncatholicsch.org

 

Deacon Tom Stauffacher 321-242-4504

proftom369@cfl.rr.com 

 

Deacon Bill Terneus 259-6168

wt1of6@cfl.rr.com 

 

Deacon Chris Meehan 242-8003

cmeehan@ascensioncatholicsch.org

 
Lay Pastoral Team

Sr. Immaculata Knox Ext. 3039

Pastoral Care

mknox@ascensioncatholicsch.org

 

Sr. Joseph Barden Ext. 3003

School Development Director

jbarden@ascensioncatholicsch.org

 

Anita Brady Ext. 3001

School Principal

abrady@ascensioncatholicsch.org

 

Mary Cunningham Ext. 3044

School/Parish Technology Director

mcunningham@ascensioncatholicsch.org

 

Mary Birmingham Ext. 3068

Music/Liturgy Director, Catechumenate 

mbirmingham@ascensioncatholicsch.org

 

Ashley Breaux            Ext. 3077

Contemporary Music

abreaux@ascensioncatholicsch.org

 

Laura Dodson  Ext. 3067

Pastoral Assistant

ldodson@ascensioncatholicsch.org

 

Betsy Glasenapp Ext. 3080

Faith Formation Director

dre@ascensioncatholicsch.org

 

Cara Guiliano Ext. 3501

Youth Minister - Middle & High School

ascensioncatholicteens@gmail.com

 

Mary Russo Ext. 3078

Business Manager/Bookkeeper

mrusso@ascensioncatholicsch.org

 

Anne Dorros  Ext. 3074

Assistant Bookkeeper

adorros@ascensioncatholicsch.org 

 

Maria Sittig Ext. 3072

Secretary/Bulletin

msittig@ascensioncatholicsch.org

 

Teresa Romano Ext. 3050

Receptionist

tromano@ascensioncatholicsch.org

 

Monica Sutton Ext. 3076

Volunteer Coordinator

Msutton@ascensioncatholic.net

 

Brian Carley

Facilities Manager

bcarley@ascensioncatholicsch.org