Lectionary Table of Contents

Article Introducing the Liturgical Year
Click on a season below to be taken to the readings for all 3 cycles of the lectionary including commentaries and reflection for that part of the liturgical year.
Ordinary Time - Sundays between Christmas and Lent (Winter)
LentPaschal TriduumEaster 
Ordinary Time - Sundays between Easter and Christmas (Summer and Fall)
 Solemnities and Feasts